How can we help you?

To be contacted by our sales team please complete the following form. Your request will be answered quickly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Global Headquarter Power-Packer Europa B.V.
P.O. Box 327
7570 AH Oldenzaal – The Netherlands
Tel: +31 541 584 500 | Fax: +31 541 51 00 44
Chamber of Commerce: 06060890

Automotive
Remco Platjé
+31 541 584 381 | Remco.Platje@power-packer.nl

Commercial Vehicles – Trucks
John Oosterling
+31 541 584 365 |  John.Oosterling@power-packer.nl

Aftermarket – Commercial Vehicles 
Thijs Nijhuis
+31 541 584 379| Thijs.Nijhuis@power-packer.nl

Medical – Off-Highway
Robert Bartelink
+31 541 584 633 | Robert.Bartelink@power-packer.nl

North America
800.745.4142 | info@powerpackerus.com

Brazil
Daniel Nascimento
+55 11 4092 7200 | Daniel.Nascimento@power-packer.com.br

Russia
Irina Yankovskaya
+7 4953802793 | I.Yankovskaya@power-packer.nl

India
Udaya Kumar
+91 8039289086 | Udaya.Kumar@actuant.com

South Korea
Youngman Suk
+82 31 434 4508 | ym.suk@power-packer.co.kr

China
Patrick Liu (Medical)
+86 512 53287626 | Patrick.Liu@power-packer.com

Sunny Peng (Truck)
+86 512 53287543 | Sunny.Peng@power-packer.com

A message to our customers regarding COVID-19Read More
+ +
Scroll to Top